Skip to main content

CPALS 2021 – 2022 Executive Board

 


Valerie Nguyen | Class of 2022

she/her/hers

PresidentBiology B.S. and Medical Anthropology B.A.

president@unccpals.com


Anna Geib | Class of 2023

she/her/hers

Vice President | Nutrition

vicepresident@unccpals.com


Julian Robles | Class of 2023

he/him/his

Treasurer | Biology B.S.

treasurer@unccpals.com


Megan Brinkman | Class of 2023

she/her/hers

Secretary | Exercise and Sports Science

secretary@unccpals.com


Courtney Frye | Class of 2023

she/her/hers

Special Projects Co-Chair | Exercise and Sports Science

specialprojects@unccpals.com


Zachary Morrison | Class of 2022

he/him/his

Special Projects Co-Chair | Biology and History

specialprojects@unccpals.com


Mary Virginia Glennon | Class of 2022

she/her/hers

Fundraising Co-Chair | Neuroscience B.S.

fundraising@unccpals.com


Tanvi Saran | Class of 2022

she/her/hers

Fundraising Co-Chair | Biology B.S.

fundraising@unccpals.com


Hannah Weisbecker| Class of 2022

she/her/hers

Publicity Chair | Biology B.S.

publicity@unccpals.com


Seth Tysor | Class of 2023

he/him/his

Social Co-Chair | Neuroscience

social@unccpals.com


Rachel Hodakowski | Class of 2025

she/her/hers

Social Co-Chair | Biology B.S.

social@unccpals.com


Taylor Mazzeo | Class of 2025

she/her/hers

Festival of Hope Chair | Pre-Nursing

festivalofhope@unccpals.com